Services

  • Adult Sunday School - 9 am.
  • Sunday Worship Service - 10:15 am.
  • Sunday Children's Church - 10:15 am.
  • Wednesday Contemporary Praise Service - 7:00 pm.

Address

  • 806 Edgewood Rd
    P. O. Box 175
    Edgewood, MD  21040

Telephone

  • (410) 676-3234 - Church Office
  • (410) 676-3234 - Church Fax

Pastor

  • Shannon Sullivan

    (410) 671-7071 - Home Phone

Recent Events

Christmas is Coming!

Sunday, Dec 1

Today marks the first Sunday in Advent, the beginning of the Christian year.
We at Presbury are going to be busy this season!
Please join us in worship or for fellowship!

Saturday, December 7 from 9-11:30: Breakfast with Santa

Sunday, December 15 at 6: Church Christmas Party

Saturday, December 21 at 3: Caroling at Brightview Senior Living

Sunday, December 22 at 10:15: Children's Christmas Service

Tuesday, December 24 at 11pm: Christmas Eve Service
Please come worship with us at this traditional candlelit service of lessons and carols.



Special offerings to be taken up this Advent for the Board of Child Care, a United Methodist ministry with children located in the Baltimore-Washington Annual Conference, and for New Hope Christian Fellowship's feeding ministry here in Edgewood.

Thanksgiving Eve Service

Wednesday, Nov 27

Take a break from cleaning the house and baking pies to give God thanks and praise! Join us at 7pm tomorrow night (Wednesday Nov. 27) at New Destiny Evangelistic Church for a community-wide Thanksgiving service!


Welcome Pastor Shannon

Monday, Jul 1

Welcome Aaron and Pastor Shannon to our Presbury family. 

Next Activity

Wednesday, Dec 31
- 7:00 pm.

Calendar